skip to content


Subscribe to our Newsletter and don't miss out on important updates.

Newsletter Form

shirock hall of fame

The Prophets

shirock 2022

Winner – The Prophets, Mizoram

Nightmares Shirock 2019 winner

shirock 2019

Winner – Nightmares, Sikkim

Reverse Tragedy Shirock 2018 winner

shirock 2018

Winner – Reverse Tradgedy, Mizoram

The Wishes Shirock 2017 winner

shirock 2017

Winner – The Wishes, Manipur

get in touch with us
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Newsletter Form